Bitton Parish Council’s Environment & Leisure Committee want to thank everyone who entered into our Photograph Competition.

Entries were open to the following categories – Primary / Secondary / Over 18’s with 1st, 2nd and 3rd prizes being awarded to each category entered.

The Winners are:

James Rigby                   1st Rural Primary

Donald Ogg                    1st Urban Over 18’s

Emma Farr                      1st Rural Over 18’s

Donald Ogg                    2nd Rural Over 18’s

Pamela Booth                 3rd Rural Over 18’s

We would like to thank all that took part and look forward to opening the competition again next year.